Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Solstice's Altar Returns - Winter6

Released August 19th 2006

              Track Listing

01 Semetary Daze
02 Dark Heart ov the Woods
03 My Dark Seraphim
04 Solstice's Altar Returns After Hecate
05 Whispers for Ages

$15 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here