Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Darkness Gathering: Reprisal VE13

Released December 19th 2013

              Track Listing

01 Evoking Wraiths ov Fire & Steel
02 My Dark Seraphim
03 Chains
04 A Choir Invisible
05 Voudoun
06 Life Eternal
07 Seance
08 Into the Night

With contributions from:
The Ineffable Mark Dubanowski, Kvathairein & Dyrkyn

$20 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here