Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Released March 19th 2012

              Track Listing

01 In Darkness Desolate
02 Dyrk 6.1.6
03 Cenotaph
04 The Dark God

Plus Bonus Disc

*suprise content!*
'Darkgodbeltane' is supplied in a DVD style case

$16 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here