Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Auld Toby

Released June 19th 2011


01 Return to Irongate
02 Shelley Beach
03 Shadow Nights
04 Yet Again
05 Intro ov Death
06 Bridge ov Death
07 Cape D'Evil III
08 Navigator
09 A Dark Goddess
10 From the Dark

Features Contributions From:

Dan Lilker, Tamara Picardo
Mark Dubanowski, Chris Warhead
Kvathairein, Giles Lavery & Noslohcin

$20 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here