Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Summer Solstice Live '04

Released March 4th 2005

              Track Listing

01 Autumn Craft
02 A Choir Invisible
03 Requiem in E(b Phrygian)
04 Spark in the Dark
05 Evoking Wraiths of Fire & Steel

$16 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here