Site hosted by Build your free website today!

JERA <2>

Released December 20th 2007

              Track Listing

01 Dark Night '94 (Intro)
02 Now is the Essence
03 Questions Invoking Victory
04 Incubus
05 High Spring Moon
06 Skerryvore
07 Some Say Satanists...
08 ....New Age Ov Satan
09 Requiem in E (b Phrygian)
10 Necromantik
11 Vikaroth

$20 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here