Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Procession of the Equinoxes

Released September 19th 2014


01 Epic Journey of Black Metal
03 My Dark Tower
04 The Wraiths are Awakening
05 A Quiet Invincible
06 Changes
07 The Clatter of the Tank Tracks

Features Contributions From:

The Ineffable Mark Dubanowski, Giles Lavery,
Martyr Lucifer & Serpentus Cultus

$20 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here