Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Released September 19th 2012


01 Democide
02 911 ist eine Lüge
03 Death to Tyranny
04 A Woodland Coronach
05 Rothschild
06 Blood Muggles
07 The Ocean Song
08 Total War
09 A.i.j/A.S
10 Once We Were...(The Terrorists)

Features Contributions From:

The Ineffable Mark Dubanowski

$20 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here