Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Rehearsal Autumn X

Released June 9th 2010

              Track Listing

01 Halloween
02 Dark Heart ov the Woods
03 Blood & Lust
04 King ov Hell

CD-ROM content

05 Love You To Death
Reprisal April 5th 2005 (four tracks & coverart)
Thyiendalen interviews Antionette Flynn (text)
The Essence ov Leviathan Electro-Occult Project Part II

$16 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here