Hey all! Here it is, the final installation (did I spell that right?) of the Murder Saga. Hopefully this won't take another year, but we'll see!

Warnings: Gundam Wing does not belong to me. If you've made it this far, you already know that.

More warnings: This one is not going to move any where near as slow as AMOC, but rather a medium between the first two prequels.

Final warnings: To stay with the theme of things, there will be language, violence of the suprenatural kind, lemons, limes, kidnappings, torture, ouiji boards, tarot cards, murder and humor. (Humor?! Where the hell did THAT come from?)

The Story
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 Part 9 Part 10 Part 11
Part 12 Part 13 Part 14 Part 15 Part 16 Part 17 Part 18 Part 19 Part 20 Part 21
Part 22
The FanArt
None yet.
Information Links
Coming as soon as I remember where the hell I put them.