- Imagined to be released late 1973, on Warner Brothers - WB K56023 (UK) / WB 2762 (US)

Tracks: Written By: Lead Singer: Time
1: Song For a Lost Friend (Ham) Pete 2.52
2: Shine On (Ham/Evans) Pete 2.52
3: Matted Spam (Ham) Pete 3.09
4: Piano Red (Ham) Pete 3.33
5: The Winner (Molland) Joey 3.18
6: I Miss You (Ham) Pete 2.35
7: Where Do We Go From Here (Evans) Tom 3.24
8: Why Don't We Talk (Evans) Tom 3.45
9: Lonely You (Ham) Pete 3.47
10: Coppertone Blues (Ham) Pete 2.42
11: Give It Up (Molland) Joey 4.33
12: My Heart Goes Out (Gibbins) Mike 2.16

My comments:

Total Playing Time: 38.46

From the Ass album "The Winner" and the two outtakes "Piano Red" and "Coppertone Blues" have been added. These songs have a slightly bigger support than "Island", "Andy Norris" and "Love is Easy". Obviously the band would have to record "Coppertone Blues" properly with vocals and a finished arrangement.

Back To Alternate Discography Index