Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!



Girls Basketball
Schedules / Results
 
Roster
 

Links

Newspaper Archives

Alumni

2006-07 SEASON

 
Schedule

CIC Standings
 
Photo Gallery

LADY TIGER HISTORY

Records

CIC History

Coaches

1000 Point Club

All Stars

 




Alexandria Weather


2006-2007 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Outcome/Time
11/02/2006 Thu Highland Scrimmage Home

NA

11/07/2006 Tue Frankton (County) Elwood

L 52-56 OT Stats

11/10/2006 Fri  Liberty Christian (County) Elwood W 60-53
11/11/2006 Sat  Lapel (County) Elwood L 60-63 OT Stats
11/14/2006 Tue Delta Home W 44-30 Stats
11/17/2006 Fri Shenandoah Shenandoah L 52-64 Stats
11/20/2006 Mon Muncie Central Home L 50-64
11/25/2006 Sat Tipton Tipton W 56-42
11/29/2006 Wed Lapel  Home W 62-49
12/01/2006 Fri Frankton* Frankton W 40-38
12/05/2006 Tue Eastern Greentown Eastern Greentown 6PM 
12/09/2006 Sat Blackford* Blackford* 6PM 
12/11/2006 Mon Pendleton Home 6PM
12/13/2006 Wed Taylor Taylor 6PM 
12/16/2006 Sat Eastbrook* Home 6PM 
01/04/2007 Thu Yorktown Home 6PM
01/11/2007 Thu Madison-Grant* Home 6PM
01/13/2007 Sat Elwood* Home 6PM 
01/16/2007 Tue Anderson Anderson 6PM
01/20/2007 Sat Oak Hill* Oak Hill 6PM
01/24/2007 Wed Marion Home 6PM
01/27/2007 Sat Mississinewa* Mississinewa 6PM
02/07/2007 Tue Sectional  Away TBA
* CIC Total =5 - 4

 

 

 

Page was last updated: Dec. 03, 2006

Page Maintained by:
Charlie Peavler

1998-2006 Alexandria Monroe High School