Site hosted by Build your free website today!

My music

    Below is a of list of my songs off my self titled CD.
    If you would like to puchase a copy - Please send a check or money order for $10.00 plus $1.95 S&H to :

    Roger Allen
    P.O. Box 1352
    Land O'Lakes, Fl. 34639

    Be sure to pick the wav hot-links to hear samples

Hear a sound bit~click on wav

  1. Country Image ~wav #1 ~wav#2
  2. Honky Tonkin' Friday Night ~wav
  3. If She Said No ~wav
  4. Right Here At Home ~wav
  5. It's Been Awhile ~wav
  6. Been There, Done That ~wav
  7. Embers In Your Eyes ~wav
  8. Never Seen A Lady ~wav
  9. What'll I Do Now ~wav
  10. Rebel Pride

All rights reservered. Any use of images, lyrics, music, etc. without written permission is prohibited.
All songs written and arranged by ROGER ALLEN and DARYL ROSE
© 1997 Roger Allen/Daryl Rose.