Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
COME ON ENGLAND

The World Cup is Here and the England boys are gonna show the world what they're made of

Follow Englands World Cup dream here

Sven HomePage

      GROUP F

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

For

Against

Points

  Sweden 3 1 2 0 4 3 5
Q    England 3 1 2 0 2 1 5

3    Argentina

3

1

1

1

2

2

4

4    Nigeria 3 0 1 2 1 3 1

Fixtures

02 June Argentina 1-0 Nigeria 10.30 Ibaraki

02 June England 1-1 Sweden 10.30 Saitama

07 June Sweden 2 - 1 Nigeria 07.30 Kobe

07 June Argentina 0 - 1 England 12.30 Sapporo

12 June Sweden 1-1 Argentina 07.30 Miyagi

12 June Nigeria 0-0 England 07.30 Osaka

Second Round

15 June England 3 - 0 Denmark 12:30 Niigata

Quarter Final

21 June England 1 - 2 Brazil 7:30

England Squad