The United States of America is an occult project known as New Atlantis. It has been organized by clandestine Luciferian Masons (CLuMs) to help bring about the Empire of the Antichrist, a.k.a. the NWO, whose capital will be in Jerusalem.

One of the prominent activities of Luciferian Masons is the performance of ritual human sacrifices, especially at the foundations of buildings, or for the success of different occult projects. The mainland of the U.S., the contiguous 48 states, is roughly shaped as a rectangle, the usual outline of a Masonic Lodge. The presiding officer of a Lodge, its Master, sits in the East, the eastern side of the rectangle. In the same way, the capital of New Atlantis, Washington, D.C., is located in the middle of the East Coast. The consecration of the capital of New Atlantis and its four sides has taken place as follows.

The sacrificial victims have been the eight U.S. Presidents who have died in office. Some of these ritual victims were clandestine Luciferian Masons (CLuMs) themselves, but to be sacrificed to Lucifer is considered a very great "honor" by these Satanists. This practice re-enacts the myth of the Phoenix and the myth of the Pelican, great favorite tales of the Masons.

The timing of the sacrifices was according to the 19-year Metonic cycle of the moon:

The first President to die in office was William Henry Harrison in 1841, during the Metonic cycle of 1824 to 1842. Later deaths follow this pattern:

Cycle of 1843 to 1861: Zachary Taylor in 1850.
Cycle of 1862 to 1880: Abraham Lincoln in 1865.
Cycle of 1881 to 1899: James Abram Garfield in 1881.
Cycle of 1900 to 1918: William McKinley in 1901.
Cycle of 1919 to 1937: Warren Gamaliel Harding in 1923.
Cycle of 1938 to 1956: Franklin Delano Roosevelt in 1945.
Cycle of 1957 to 1975: John Fitzgerald Kennedy in 1963.
Cycle of 1976 to 1994: Ronald Wilson Reagan, who experienced Luciferian Masonic death and resurrection on 3/30/1981, at the time of his "attempted assassination" by John W. Hinckley, Jr.

Reagan was the ninth sitting President of New Atlantis to be offered to Lucifer. The number nine symbolizes the length of a pregnancy (9 "months") and its completion brings about a New Beginning. Therefore, CLuM Brother Reagan did not die, but was "resurrected" as another Hiram Abiff, or another Osiris.

Presently we are in the Metonic cycle of 1995 to 2013. CLuM Brother Billy Blythe Jefferson Clinton was sacrificed (impeached) on December 19, 1998, on the New Moon of Hanukkah, just before the Winter Solstice. His Luciferian Masonic resurrection (acquittal) took place on 2/12/1999, the birth of previous sacrificial victim Abraham Lincoln.

The sacrifices follow a schedule in time and a schedule in place. The first four victims, Harrison, Taylor, Lincoln, and Garfield, were sacrificed in Washington, D.C., to consecrate the capital, the Master's seat of New Atlantis.

The next four victims were sacrificed along the four sides of the "Lodge" to secure the "foundations" of the Great Work:

William McKinley was sacrificed in Buffalo, N.Y., to consecrate the nothern side of New Atlantis.

Warren Gamaliel Harding was sacrificed in San Francisco, CA, to consecrate the western side.

Franklin Delano Roosevelt was sacrificed in Warm Springs, GA, to consecrate the eastern side.

John Fitzgerald Kennedy was sacrificed in Dallas, TX, to consecrate the southern side.

After the "Master's seat", Washington, D.C., and the four sides had been consecrated, the ritual returned to D.C. for the Luciferian Masonic death and resurrection of CLuM Brother Ronald Wilson Reagan on 3/30/1981. Again, Washington was the location of the Luciferian Masonic Impeachment and Acquittal of CLuM Brother Billy Blythe Jefferson Clinton.


Back Home