The Madcap Laughs

Produced by Malcolm Jones, Dave Gilmour,
Roger Waters, Syd Barrett and Pete Jenner.
Released January 1970

Pictures from "The Madcap Laughs" photo session

Madcap Promo

  • Terrapin

  • No Good Trying

  • Love You

  • No Man's Land

  • Dark Globe

  • Here I Go

  • Octopus

  • Golden Hair
    (These lyrics are originally from "Chamber Music" by James Joyce, 1907)

  • Long Gone

  • She Took a Long Cold Look

  • Feel

  • If It's In You

  • Late Night

    Syd Barrett: Scattered Needles

    Jay Whitten: