Site hosted by Build your free website today!


no label 2CDR

Point Depot (Dublin, Eire); September 14, 2000

Tracklist: I Am The Man Thomas, Song To Woody, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), My Back Pages, Tangled Up In Blue, Searching For A Soldier's Grave, Country Pie, Trying To Get To Heaven, Tombstone Blues, Simple Twist Of Fate, Wicked Messenger, Leopardskin Pillbox Hat, Love Sick, Like A Rolling Stone, Don't Think Twice, Highway 61 Revisited, Blowin' In The Wind, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Forever Young

NOTE: Initially circulated via dylantree.