Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Organic Groove 1CDR

Columbia Records Studio (Nashville, TN); February 17-18, 1969

Tracklist: One Too Many Mornings, One Too Many Mornings, Good Ol' Mountain Dew, I Still Miss Someone, Careless Love, Matchbox, That's All Right Mama, Big River, I Walk The Line, You Are My Sunshine, Guess Things Happen That Way, Just A Closer Walk With Thee, Blue Yodel #1, Blue Yodel #5, Ring Of Fire, Girl From The North Country [w/Johnny Cash]