Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Rattlesnake 179/80 2CD

(1) Muziek Centrum (Utrecht, Netherlands); February 15, 1993
(2) Muziek Centrum (Utrecht, Netherlands); February 16, 1993
(3) Muziek Centrum (Eindhoven, Netherlands); February 17, 1993

Tracklist: (1) I'm Movin' On, If Not For You, All Along The Watchtower, Tangled Up In Blue, Watching The River Flow, Memphis Blues Again, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Tomorrow Night, Jim Jones, Mr. Tambourine Man, Don't Think Twice, Cat's In The Well, I And I, Times They Are A-Changin', Highway 61 Revisited, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Everything Is Broken, It Ain't Me Babe
(2) The Man In Me, I'll Remember You, What Good Am I?, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
(3) Folsom Prison Blues, Times They Are A-Changin'

NOTE: Although not identified as such by the CD packaging, these tracks are presumably drawn from the recently-surfaced collection of 1993 line recordings.