Site hosted by Build your free website today!


unidentified label 1CDR

Studio On The Move (New Orleans, LA); March 7-24, 1989

Tracklist: Political World, Everything Is Broken, Everything Is Broken, Ring Them Bells, Ring Them Bells, Most Of The Time, Most Of The Time, What Good Am I, Disease Of Conceit, What Was It You Wanted, Shooting Star, Shooting Star, God Knows, God Knows, Born In Time, Series Of Dreams, Series Of Dreams, Dignity

NOTE: Precise sources not identified. Presumably contains no material not already in general circulation. One take of "Most Of The Time" may be from the 1990 video shoot rather than the 1989 album sessions.