Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Tambourine Man 008/009 2CD

(1) Palais Theatre (Melbourne, Australia); April 6, 1992
(2) Acme Recording Studio (Chicago, IL); June 1992

Tracklist: (1) New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, Just Like A Woman, Tangled Up In Blue, Black Muddy River, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, Love Minus Zero, Little Moses, Golden Vanity, Mr. Tambourine Man, Cat's In The Well, Idiot Wind, Times They Are A-Changin', Highway 61 Revisited, Absolutely Sweet Marie, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Blowin' In The Wind
(2) Sloppy Drunk, Polly Vaughan, Kaatskill Serenade, Miss The Mississippi And You

NOTE: In a surprising display of initiative from this most slothful of issuers, this release combines the Australian recording circulated at DylanTree with the "sample" outtakes circulated at DylanPool.