Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Moose 2CDR

La Malagueta Bullring (Malaga, Spain); April 17, 1999

Tracklist: Friend Of The Devil, To Ramona, Masters Of War, Desolation Row, Times They Are A-Changin', Tangled Up In Blue, Don't Think Twice, 'Til I Fell In Love With You, I Want You, Memphis Blues Again, I Shall Be Released, Highway 61 Revisited, Love Sick, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, Blowin' In The Wind, Not Fade Away