Site hosted by Build your free website today!


unidentified label 1D

(1) Columbia Records Studio B (New York, NY); May 1, 1970
(2) New Morning sessions (New York, NY); March-June 1970

Tracklist: (1) Cupid, All I Have To Do Is Dream, Gates Of Eden, I Threw It All Away, I Don't Believe You, Matchbox, Your True Love, Las Vegas Blues, Fishing Blues (fragment), Honey Just Allow Me One More Chance, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Song To Woody, Mama You Been On My Mind, Yesterday, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Da Doo Ron Ron, One Too Many Mornings, Working On A Guru, Ghost Riders In The Sky, Don't Think Twice [inst], One Too Many Mornings [inst]
(2) Went To See The Gypsy, If Not For You, Sign On The Window