Site hosted by Build your free website today!


no label 1D

Basement Tapes (West Saugerties, NY); April-October 1967

Tracklist: Four Strong Winds, The French Girl, Joshua Gone Barbados, I Forgot To Remember To Forget, You Win Again, Still In Town, Waltzing With Sin, Big River, Folsom Prison Blues, Bells Of Rhymney, Nine Hundred Miles, No Shoes On My Feet. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue, On A Rainy Afternoon, I Can't Come In With A Broken Heart, Under Control, 0l' Roison The Beau, I'm Guilty Of Loving You, Johnny Todd, Cool Water, Banks Of The Royal Canal, Po' Lazarus

NOTE: Not recommended: misleading packaging. Despite its title, this disc is merely a copy of disc 5 of the long-circulating comprehensive release.