Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Improved Air 056 2CDR

Palais Theatre (Melbourne, Australia); April 6, 1992

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, Just Like A Woman, Tangled Up In Blue, Black Muddy River, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, Love Minus Zero, Little Moses, Golden Vanity, Mr. Tambourine Man, Cat's In The Well, Idiot Wind, Times They Are A-Changin', Highway 61 Revisited, Absolutely Sweet Marie, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Blowin' In The Wind