Site hosted by Build your free website today!


no label 2CDR

Obras Sanitarias Hall (Buenos Aires, Argentine); August 9, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, I'll Remember You, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Trail Of The Buffalo, Blowin' In The Wind, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, Boots Of Spanish Leather, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, I Believe In You, Maggie's Farm, Lenny Bruce, Ballad of A Thin Man