Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Tambourine Man 003 1CD

Studio On The Move (New Orleans, LA); March 7-24, 1989

Tracklist: Political World, Broken Days [Everything Is Broken], Ring Them Bells, Ring Them Bells, Most Of The Time, Most Of The Time, What Was It You Wanted?, Shooting Star, Shooting Star, God Knows, God Knows, Born In Time, Series Of Dreams, Series Of Dreams, Series Of Dreams, Dignity

NOTE: To be avoided. A commercial clone of a freely circulating fan remaster of an incomplete collection of Oh Mercy outtakes. More complete compilations, in equivalent or better quality, circulate commonly.