Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Magic Mushroom 002 1CDR

Columbia Records Studio A (New York, NY); September 1974

Tracklist: Tangled Up In Blue, You're A Big Girl Now, Idiot Wind, Lily Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts, If You See Her Say Hello, Shelter From The Storm, Up To Me, Tangled Up In Blue, Call Letter Blues, Idiot Wind, If You See Her Say Hello

NOTE: Not recommended. This disc apparently compiles all of the circulating outtakes and alternate takes from BOTT, pirating most of its tracks from official releases.