Site hosted by Build your free website today!


no label 2CDR

Plaza de Toros (Bilbao, Spain); July 16, 1995

Tracklist: Crash On The Levee, If Not For You, All Along The Watchtower, Born In Time, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Silvio, Mr. Tambourine Man (inc), Masters Of War, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, God Knows, Disease Of Conceit, Leopardskin Pillbox Hat, Like A Rolling Stone, It Ain't Me Babe, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35