Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Darkside 005 1/2 2D

Basement Tapes (West Saugerties, NY); April-October 1967

Tracklist: I Shall Be Released, Baby Won't You Be My Baby, Lo And Behold, People Get Ready, Tears Of Rage, Get Your Rocks Off, Please Mrs. Henry, One Man's Loss, Open The Door Homer, All You Have To Do is Dream, Mighty Quinn, You Ain't Goin' Nowhere, Bonnie Ship The Diamond, I Don't Hurt Anymore, Nothing Was Delivered, I'm Not There (1956), She's Under Control, Crash On The Levee, Baby Ain't That Fine, Yea Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread, Don't You Try Me Now, See That My Grave Is Kept Clean, This Wheel's On Fire, Million Dollar Bash, Big River, Belshazaar, Folsom Prison Blues, Apple Suckling Tree, Big Dog Won't You Please Come Home, Every Time I Come To Town, Going To Acapulco, Next Time On The Highway, Flight Of The Bumblebee, Odds And Ends, Bourbon Street, One For The Road, Tiny Montgomery, Hills Of Mexico, Cool Water, Clothes Line Saga, Tupelo, Silent Weekend, Don't Ya Tell Henry, I'm A Fool For You, Too Much Of Nothing, I'm Alright, You Ain't Going Nowhere, Sign On The Cross