Site hosted by Build your free website today!


unidentified label 3CDR

Louisiana State University (Baton Rouge, LA); May 4, 1976

Tracklist: Dear Abby, Asshole From El Paso [Kinky Friedman]; Mr Tambourine Man, Simple Twist Of Fate; Vincent van Gogh [w/Bobby Neuwirth]; Maggie's Farm, Mozambique, Isis; Eight Miles High, Lover Of The Bayou, Chestnut Mare [Roger McGuinn]; Do Right Woman, Gonna Build A Brand New World, Love Is Just A Four Letter Word, Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, Red Telephone, Dancing In The Streets, Diamonds And Rust [Joan Baez]; Blowin' In The Wind, Railroad Boy, Wild Mountain Thyme, I Pity The Poor Immigrant [Dylan/Baez]; Shelter From The Storm, Oh Sister, Memphis Blues Again, You're A Big Girl Now, You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, Lay Lady Lay; Silver Mantis [T-Bone Burnette]; Seven Days, Idiot Wind; Knockin' On Heaven's Door [w/Roger McGuinn]; Gotta Travel On [ensemble]