Site hosted by Build your free website today!

BELFORT 2.7.1992

unidentified label 2CDR

Eurockennes De Belfort (Belfort, France); July 2, 1992

Tracklist: Hazy Shade Of Winter, You're A Big Girl Now, All Along The Watchtower, Simple Twist Of Fate, I And I, Tangled Up In Blue, It Ain't Me Babe, Little Moses, Gates of Eden, Mr. Tambourine Man, Like A Rolling Stone, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Blowin' In The Wind