Site hosted by Build your free website today!


unidentified label 2CDR

Konserthuset (Stockholm, Sweden); April 29, 1966

Tracklist: She Belongs To Me, Fourth Time Around, Visions Of Johanna, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Desolation Row, I Don't Believe You, Baby Let Me Follow You Down, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, One Too Many Mornings, Ballad Of A Thin Man

NOTE: Only the first four tracks are complete; the remaining tracks are incomplete if not fragmentary (reflecting the crude source recording). An earlier version of the standard cover slips for this project features several errors regarding the concert date.