Site hosted by Build your free website today!


RattleSnake 85/86 2CD

Zeppelinfeld (Nuremberg, West Germany); July 1, 1978

Tracklist: She's Love Crazy, Baby Stop Crying, Mr. Tambourine Man, Shelter From The Storm, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Tangled Up In Blue, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Maggie's Farm, I Don't Believe You, Like A Rolling Stone, I Shall Be Released, Going Going Gone, A Change Is Gonna Come [Carolyn Dennis], Love Minus Zero [Helena Springs], Laissez-Faire [Steven Soles], Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, One Of Us Must Know, You're A Big Girl Now, One More Cup Of Coffee, Blowin' In The Wind, I Want You, Seņor, Masters Of War, Just Like A Woman, Don't Think Twice, All Along The Watchtower, All I Really Want To Do, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Forever Young; I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Times They Are A-Changin' [w/Eric Clapton gtr]

NOTE: Reported as identical to the fan project Nuremberg 1978. Rattlesnake has apparently again hijacked a fan project intended for unlimited free distribution.