Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Rattlesnake 068 1CD [T-718]

Gaslight Cafe (New York, NY); October 1962

Tracklist: Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, Don't Think Twice, Black Cross, No More Auction Block, Rocks And Gravel, Barbara Allen, Moonshine Blues, Motherless Children, Handsome Molly, John Brown, Ballad Of Hollis Brown, Kindhearted Woman Blues, See That My Grave Is Kept Clean, Ain't No More Cane, Cocaine, Cuckoo Is A Pretty Bird, West Texas [cut]

DEEP: A sublime listen in much improved quality, far superior to previous issues: brighter, quieter and more upfront. The tracklist speaks for itself. As essential an early Dylan piece as there is. Beautifuly packaged, with pages of rare early Dylan pics and an in-depth essay on the origin of the tapes.