Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Invasion Unlimited 9430 2CD [T-417]

(1) Tanzbrunnen (Cologne, Germany); July 10, 1994
(2) Messegeland (Balingen, Germany); July 9, 1994

Tracklist: (1) Jokerman, The Man In Me, All Along The Watchtower, I Don't Believe You, Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Love Minus Zero, Masters Of War, Boots Of Spanish Leather, God Knows, I Believe In You, Maggie's Farm, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, It Ain't Me Babe
(2) Lay Lady Lay, I Shall Be Released, Don't Think Twice, Ballad Of A Thin Man

DEEP: One of the best releases of 1995.

EDLIS: Excellent quality.