Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Wanted Man WMM 051 [T-395]

National Exhibition Centre (Birmingham, UK); June 7, 1989

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, Lonesome Town, Highway 61 Revisited, You're A Big Girl Now, John Brown, All Along The Watchtower, Barbara Allen, Girl From The North Country, Mr Tambourine Man, Silvio, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, One Too Many Mornings, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Congratulations, Maggie's Farm

NOTE: The opening track is incomplete, and a fan variant reportedly restores the missing portion of the song from an analog recording.