Site hosted by Build your free website today!


TNT Studio 3CD [T-376]

Wembley Stadium (London, UK); July 7, 1984

Tracklist: Highway 61 Revisited, Jokerman, All Along The Watchtower, Just Like A Woman, Maggie's Farm, I And I, License To Kill, Just My Imagination [Greg Sutton], Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, Tangled Up In Blue, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Simple Twist Of Fate, Masters Of War, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Enough Is Enough, Every Grain Of Sand, Like A Rolling Stone, Mr. Tamborine Man, Girl From The North Country, It Ain't Me Babe, Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat; It's All Over Now Baby Blue [w/Van Morrison]; Tombstone Blues, Seņor, The Times They Are A-Changin', Blowin' In The Wind, Knockin' On Heaven's Door

NOTE: The standard packaging for this set erroneously omits "Ballad Of A Thin Man" from the track listing. Eric Clapton, Chrissie Hynde, and Carlos Santana (in various combinations) back Dylan on the seven closing songs.