Site hosted by Build your free website today!


RAG 001/002 [T-375]

(1) Hammersmith Apollo (London, UK); February 9, 1993
(2) NHK Hall (Tokyo, Japan); February 20, 1994

Tracklist: (1) Maggie's Farm, Every Grain Of Sand, All Along The Watchtower, Tangled Up In Blue, I Don't Believe You, Memphis Blues Again, She Belongs To Me, Tomorrow Night, Jim Jones, Mr. Tambourine Man, Don't Think Twice, Cat's In The Well, I And I, Times They Are A-Changin', Highway 61 Revisited, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Everything Is Broken, It Ain't Me Babe
(2) Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Blowin' In The Wind