Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Diamonds In Your Ear 37 [T-333]

Europe; July 5-8, 1984

Tracklist: Simple Twist Of Fate, Enough Is Enough, Every Grain Of Sand, To Ramona (7/8), With God On Our Side (7/8), It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Tupelo Honey (7/8), Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat, Blowin' In The Wind, Mr Tambourine Man, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Shelter From The Storm (7/8), Just Like A Woman

DEEP: Not recommended. Real Live Outtakes covers the same material in better quality.