Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Off Beat 19 2CD [T-324]

Castle Hall (Osaka, Japan); March 6, 1986

Tracklist: Justine, Positively Fourth Street, Clean Cut Kid, Emotionally Yours, Trust Yourself, That Lucky Old Sun, Masters Of War, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), I Forgot More (Than You'll Ever Know), Just Like A Woman, I'm Movin' On, When The Night Comes Falling, Lonesome Town, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Seeing The Real You At Last, Across The Borderline, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, Uranium Rock, Sukiyaki, Knockin' On Heaven's Door

NOTE: Tracklist and attributions are slightly tentative; the CD packaging misidentifies "Its Alright Ma" as "It Ain't Me Babe," and mangles many of the other song titles. An earlier version of this entry was more dubious about the source(s) for this item, based on anomalies in the reported tracklist; but most of those doubts have been put to rest by the identification of a fan project apparently cloned from this set, carrying more accurate information. The set omits several songs from the concert; some, but not all, of the missing tracks are found on the LP transfer Japanese Whispers.