Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Off Beat XXCD18 [T-323]

Municipal Auditorium (San Antonio, TX); May 11, 1976 (line)

Tracklist: Maggie's Farm, Mozambique, Isis [cut], Shelter From The Storm, Romance In Durango, You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go [cut], Oh Sister, Lay Lady Lay, Going Going Gone, You're A Big Girl Now, Idiot Wind; Knockin' On Heaven's Door [w/Roger McGuinn, cut]

EDLIS: The worst sound quality to date of the 1976 RTR line recordings on CD.