Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Off Beat Records BD1-2 [T-312]

Witmark Demos (New York, NY); December 1962 - June 1964

Tracklist: Baby I'm In The Mood For You, Quit Your Lowdown Ways, Long Time Gone, Long Ago Far Away, Ain't Gonna Grieve, Seven Curses, Let Me Die In My Footsteps, Bob Dylan's Blues, Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues, The Death Of Emmett Till, Hero Blues, Only A Hobo, All Over You, Bound To Lose Bound To Win, Baby Let Me Follow You Down, Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, Don't Think Twice, Oxford Town, Masters Of War, Girl From The North Country, I Shall Be Free, Tomorrow Is A Long Time, Boots Of Spanish Leather, Bob Dylan's Dream, Farewell, Guess I'm Doin' Fine, John Brown, Whatcha Gonna Do, Gypsy Lou, Paths of Victory, Walkin' Down The Line, Ballad Of Hollis Brown, I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day, Blowin' In The Wind, When The Ship Comes In, Times They Are A-Changin', Mama You Been On My Mind, Mr. Tambourine Man, I'll Keep It With Mine

rmd: Although the quality may seem excellent, it is actually well below the quality of low generation copies of the circulating tape! (Les Kokay)