Site hosted by Build your free website today!


WF 003/2 [T-256]

Bobfest (New York, NY); October 16, 1992

Tracklist: Like A Rolling Stone (John Mellencamp), Blowin' In The Wind (Stevie Wonder), Foot Of Pride (Lou Reed), Times They Are A- Changin' (Tracy Chapman), Don't Think Twice (Eric Clapton), Forever Young, Mr. Tambourine Man (Roger McGuinn/Tom Petty), Song To Woody (Bob Dylan), It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob Dylan), It Ain't Me Babe (Johnny Cash/June Carter), I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Kris Kristofferson), If Not For You (George Harrison), I Want You (Sophie B. Hawkins), Highway 61 Revisited (Johnny Winter), I Shall Released (Chrissie Hynde), Love Minus Zero (Eric Clapton), My Back Pages (ensemble), Knockin' On Heaven's Door (ensemble), Girl From The North Country (Bob Dylan)

NOTE: Not recommended. Essentially superseded by official release. Tracklist has more omissions than would be expected, and may be incomplete. Track order is also oddly scrambled, and may not be correctly reported.