Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Sick Cat GRAB 003 [T-210]

Empire Burlesque sessions

Tracklist: Go Way Little Boy, Driftin' Too Far From Shore, Who Loves You More, New Danville Girl, Something's Burning Baby, Tight Connection To My Heart, Clean Cut Kid, I'll Remember You, Seeing The Real You At Last, Trust Yourself, Emotionally Yours, When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky, Waiting To Get Beat, Straight A's In Love, Very Thought Of You, Never Gonna Be The Same Again

NOTE: To be avoided. This CD was incorrectly mastered, and plays at an accelerated speed. It is an unpleasant listening experience.

rmd: This plays so fast that Dylan sounds like Mickey Mouse.