Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Railway 02 [T-206]

Drammenhalle (Drammen, Norway); July 10, 1981 (line)

Tracklist: Times They Are A-Changin', Gotta Serve Somebody, I Believe In You, Like A Rolling Stone, Girl From The North Country, In The Summertime, Mr Tambourine Man, Just Like A Woman, Forever Young, Heart Of Mine, Blowin' In The Wind, Knockin' On Heaven's Door

NOTE: Not recommended. A more complete set drawn from the same source recording (with additional filler tracks) was later released by Dandelion under the same title.