Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Archivio ARC 005 [T-146]

Power Station (New York, NY); April 11-May 8, 1983

Tracklist: Jokerman, License To Kill, Man Of Peace, Neighborhood Bully, Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight, Blind Willie McTell, Sweetheart Like You, I And I, Foot Of Pride

rmd: These are Infidels outtakes, but the selection is somewhat puzzling. Many are almost identical to the official versions; other outakes are inexplicably missing. The packaging is black and white, and somewhat minimal even if smart looking. The sound quality is good, but worse then I would expect from studio outtakes. I can't recommend this disc, except to completists. (Anthony Kopolka)

NOTE: Replicates a vinyl boot of the same name.