Site hosted by Build your free website today!


In The Groove AWCD21 [T-137]

Wilbury Mountain Studio (Bel Air, CA); April 1990

Tracklist: Wilbury Twist, Seven Deadly Sins, New Blue Moon, Cool Dry Place, Runaway, Maxine, Inside Out, Where Were You Last Night, You Took My Breath Away, If You Belonged To Me, Poor House, She's My Baby, Devil's Been Busy, Like A Ship

rmd: This is the Traveling Wilburys worktape from volume 3, in great sound quality. Most notable is the inclusion of "Like A Ship," undoubtedly a Dylan composition. Packaging is white and sparse. (Anthony Kopolka)