Site hosted by Build your free website today!


World 003 [T-108]

Unreleased Bob Dylan In Concert LP acetate

Tracklist: Last Thoughts on Woody Guthrie, Lay Down Your Weary Tune, Dusty Old Fairgrounds, John Brown, When The Ship Comes In, Who Killed Davey Moore, Percy's Song, Bob Dylan's New Orleans Rag, Seven Curses

rmd: I like it. Errors on tracklist. This CD corresponds to the unreleased live album planned by Columbia. (Anthony Kapolka)