Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Amsterdam AMS 9616-2 [T-099]

Matsushita Denki Taiikukan (Osaka, Japan); February 26, 1978

Tracklist: Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (inst), Love Her With A Feeling, One More Cup Of Coffee, Mr. Tambourine Man, I Threw It All Away, I Don't Believe You, Girl From The North Country, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Shelter From The Storm, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Maggie's Farm, To Ramona, Like A Rolling Stone, I Shall Be Released, Going Going Gone, One Of Us Must Know, Blowin' In The Wind, Just Like A Woman, Oh Sister, You're A Big Girl Now, All Along The Watchtower, I Want You, All I Really Want To Do, The Man In Me, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Forever Young, Times They Are A-Changin'